Embassy of Belarus in Russia


  • ul.Maroseyka, d. 17/6 101990 Moscow Russia
  • mail@embassybel.ru ,
  • +7-495-777-6644 ,

Map


Consulates of Belarus in Russia


Consulate :

  • pr. Lenina, d. 44 620075 Ekaterinburg Russia
  • russia.yekaterinburg@mfa.gov.by ,
  • +8-343-359-8622 ,
  • +8-343-359-8624 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Marx street, 61 420015 Kazan Russia
  • russia.kazan@mfa.gov.by , russia_kazan@belembassy.org ,
  • +7-843-236-9888 ,
  • +7-843-236-9948 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • ul. Dm. Donskogo, d. 35a 236010 Kaliningrad Russia
  • russia.kaliningrad@mfa.gov.by , kaliningrad@belembassy.org ,
  • +8-401-221-4412 ,
  • +8-401-221-2700 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • pr. Mira, 3 660049 Krasnoyarsk Russia
  • russia.krasnoyarsk@mfa.gov.by ,
  • +8-391-212-4112 ,
  • +8-391-212-2565 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Kreml, korp. 2, k. 5 603082 Nizhny Novgorod Russia
  • russia.novgorod@mfa.gov.by , embassybel@mts-nn.ru ,
  • +8-831-419-7516 ,
  • +8-831-439-1276 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • ul. Kirova, 76 630102 Novosibirsk Russia
  • russia.novosibirsk@mfa.gov.by , belemb@mail.ru ,
  • +7-383-264-3053 ,
  • +7-383-266-0676 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • ul. 14 Liniya, dom 74, korpus 1 344019 Rostov-na-Donu Russia
  • russia.rostov@mfa.gov.by , otdelbel@mail.kuban.ru ,
  • +8–863-286-9690 ,
  • +8–863-286-9691 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • ul.Bonch-Bryevicha, 3a 191124 St. Petersburg Russia
  • russia.petersburg@mfa.gov.by , st_petersburg@belembassy.org ,
  • +8-812-274-7212 , +8-812-275-8130 ,
  • +8-812-273-4164 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • ul. Bakunina, d. 7. 214000 Smolensk Russia
  • russia.smolensk@mfa.gov.by , smolensk@belembassy.org ,
  • +8-481-238-5314 ,
  • +8-481-238-5127 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • ul. Sovetskaya, d. 18 450008 Ufa Russia
  • russia.ufa@mfa.gov.by , ufabel@yandex.ru ,
  • +8-347-273-1256 ,
  • +8-347-273-4886 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • ul. Zaparina, d. 65, office 1 680000 Khabarovsk Russia
  • russia.khabarovsk@mfa.gov.by , embasyrb@mail.kht.ru ,
  • +8-421-231-5918 ,
  • +8-421-231-5912 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Belarus in Russia, Phone number of embassy of Belarus in Russia