Embassy of Colombia in United States


  • 2118 Leroy Place, NW 20008 Washington United States
  • ewashington@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-202-3878338 , +1-202-3878339 , +1-202-3878340 ,
  • +1-202-2328643 ,

Map


Consulates of Colombia in United States


Consulate :

  • 270 Carpenter Dr, NE, Sandy Springs 30328 Atlanta Georgia United States
  • catlanta@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-404-2543206 , +1-404-3434541 ,
  • +1-404-3434906 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 31 Saint James Ave. Suite 960 MA 02116 Boston Massachusetts United States
  • cboston@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-617-5366222 ,
  • +1-617-5369372 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 500 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 2040 60611 Chicago Illinois United States
  • cchicago@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-312-923-1196 , +1-312-923-9034 , +1-312-923-9035 ,
  • +1-312-923-1197 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 2400 Augusta Drive, Suite 400 77057 Houston Texas United States
  • chouston@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-713-9790844 , +1-713-9790845 ,
  • +1-713-5293395 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 100 N. Biscayne Blvd. Miami, FL 33132 - 2304 Edificio New World Tower Piso 25 Miami Florida United States
  • cmiami@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-305-4411235 ,
  • +1-305-4419537 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 8383 Wilshire Boulevar,Suite 420 90211 Beverly Hills California Los Angeles United States
  • cangeles@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-323-6531290 ,
  • +1-323-6532964 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 10 East 46th Street 10017 New York United States
  • cnewyork@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-212-7989000 ,
  • +1-212-9721725 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 595 Market Street, Suite 2130 94105 San Francisco California United States
  • csnfrancisco@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-415-4957195 , +1-415-4957196 , +1-415-4953450 ,
  • +1-415-7773731 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 550 Broad Street, piso 15 NJ, 07102 Newark United States
  • cnewark@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-862-2797888 ,
  • +1-862-2797885 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 201E Pine St Suit 470 Fl 32801 Orlando United States
  • corlando@cancilleria.gov.co ,
  • +1-407-6504274 ,
  • +1-407-6504281 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Colombia in United States, Phone number of embassy of Colombia in United States