Embassy of Czech Republic in Austria


  • Penzingerstrasse 11-13 1140 Wien Austria
  • vienna@embassy.mzv.cz ,
  • +431-899-58111 ,
  • +431-894-1200 ,

Map


Consulates of Czech Republic in Austria


Consulate :

  • Bahnhofgürtel 59 8020 Graz Austria
  • graz@honorary.mzv.cz , cz.konsulat@pewag.com ,
  • +433-166-070200 ,
  • +433-166-070202 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Pierlstrasse 33 9020 Klagenfurt Austria
  • Klagenfurt@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +434-635-7480 ,
  • +434-635-5365 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Europaplatz 1 a 4021 Linz Austria
  • Linz@honorary.mzv.cz , jana.ploier@rlbooe.at ,
  • +437-326-5962060 ,
  • +437-326-5963111 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Bergerbräuhofstrasse 27 5021 Salzburg Austria
  • hksalzburg@email.cz , Salzburg@honorary.cz ,
  • +436-628-79624 ,
  • +436-628-898030 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Blattenwaldweg 8 6112 Wattens Austria
  • wattens@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +435-224-587749 ,
  • +435-224-5877949 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Czech Republic in Austria, Phone number of embassy of Czech Republic in Austria