Embassy of Czech Republic in Brazil


  • SES 805 Lote 21A Via L3 Sul, Asa Sul CEP 70200-901 Brazilia Brazil
  • brasilia@embassy.mzv.cz ,
  • +556-1324-27785 , +556-1324-27905 , +556-1324-82053 ,
  • +556-1324-27833 ,

Map


Consulates of Czech Republic in Brazil


Consulate :

  • Avenida Edmundo Doubrawa, Distrito de Pirabeiraba 89219-502 Joinville Brazil
  • Joinville@honorary.mzv.cz , doubrawa@docol.com.br ,
  • +554-7345-11030 ,
  • +554-7345-11195 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Av. Atlantica 4240, Loja 215, Shopping Casino Atlantico, Copacabana CEP 22070002 Rio de Janeiro Brazil
  • rio@honorary.mzv.cz , consuladotchecohonrio@gmail.com ,
  • +552-1334-44488 ,
  • +552-1226-78698 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Av. Santa Luzia 149, Apt. 2002, Ed. Bosque Italia Bairro: Horto Florestal, CEP: 40295-050 Salvador Bahia Brazil
  • salvador@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +557-1335-69573 ,
  • +557-1333-75826 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Av. Morumbi, No. 635 05607-000 Sao Paulo Brazil
  • saopaulo@embassy.mzv.cz , consuladotcheco@gmail.com ,
  • +551-1303-11729 , +551-1303-18997 , +551-1381-43728 ,
  • +551-1303-11822 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Av. Santos Dumond 2828, Sala 1807/1808, Aldeota CEP 60150-161 Fortaleza Brazil
  • fortaleza@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +558-5331-18383 ,
  • +558-5331-18380 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • PragoTec, Avenida Eng. Domingos Ferreira 2391 Empresarial San Marino, 10 andar, Boa Viagem CEP - 51020-031 Recife Brazil
  • recife@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +558-1332-77033 ,
  • +558-1332-76945 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Av. Hugo Musso 588, 29101-280 ES Vitória Vila Velha Brazil
  • vitoria@honorary.mzv.cz , odilon@consultime.com.br ,
  • +552-7332-92355 ,
  • +552-7332-92149 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Czech Republic in Brazil, Phone number of embassy of Czech Republic in Brazil