Embassy of Czech Republic in Germany


  • Wilhelmstrasse 44 10117 Berlin Germany
  • berlin@embassy.mzv.cz ,
  • +493-022-6380 ,
  • +493-022-94033 ,

Map


Consulates of Czech Republic in Germany


Consulate :

  • Erna-Berger-Strasse 1 01097 Dresden Germany
  • dresden@embassy.mzv.cz ,
  • +493-516-55670 ,
  • +493-518-032500 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Eschersheimer Landstr. 27 60322 Frankfurt am Main Germany
  • frankfurt@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +496-995-957300 ,
  • +496-995-957301 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Feldbrunnenstr. 72 20148 Hamburg Germany
  • hamburg@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +494-041-352496 ,
  • +494-041-07355 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Libellenstr. 1 D-80939 M√ľnchen Germany
  • munich@embassy.mzv.cz ,
  • +498-995-837232 ,
  • +498-995-03688 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Ostendstr. 100 90334 Nuremberg Germany
  • nuremberg@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +499-115-316000 ,
  • +499-115-316001 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Friedrichstrasse 1 18057 Rostock Germany
  • rostock@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +493-814-591311 ,
  • +493-814-591312 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Martin-Luther-Platz 28 402 12 Dusseldorf Germany
  • duesseldorf@embassy.mzv.cz ,
  • +492-115-6694239 ,
  • +492-115-6694229 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Sonnenenergieforum, Florianstrasse 2 44139 Dortmund Germany
  • Dortmund@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +492-315-330610 ,
  • +492-315-330738 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Czech Republic in Germany, Phone number of embassy of Czech Republic in Germany