Embassy of Czech Republic in Italy


  • Via dei Gracchi 322 00192 Roma Italy
  • rome@embassy.mzv.cz , Consulate_Rome@mzv.cz ,
  • +390-6360-9571 , +390-6360-9573 ,
  • +390-6324-4466 ,

Map


Consulates of Czech Republic in Italy


Consulate :

  • Viale Spartaco Lavagnini, 18 50129 Firenze Italy
  • florence@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +390-5528-4454 ,
  • +390-5543-4432 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via Giovanni Battista Morgagni 20 20129 Milano Italy
  • milano@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +390-2871-58281 , +390-2871-58273 ,
  • +390-2700-559618 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via Bartolomeo Bosco 57 161 21 Genova Italy
  • genova@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +390-1059-54574 ,
  • +390-1053-02359 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Corso Umberto I, 275 80138 Napoli Italy
  • consolatoceconapoli@libero.it ,
  • +390-8126-8784 ,
  • +390-8126-7336 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via Quintino Sella 76 90141 Palermo Italy
  • palermo@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +390-9133-6892 ,
  • +390-9134-1907 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via San Francesco d´Assisi 34 33100 Udine Italy
  • udine@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +390-4325-09445 ,
  • +390-4322-98126 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via Pastore 17 60131 Ancona Italy
  • ancona@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +390-7128-67794 ,
  • +390-7129-19658 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Piazza del Carmine 22 09124 Cagliari Italy
  • cagliari@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +393-3927-10340 ,
  • +390-7045-24347 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Cannaregio 3821 30121 Venezia Italy
  • venice@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +390-4124-13984 ,
  • +390-4124-13984 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Czech Republic in Italy, Phone number of embassy of Czech Republic in Italy