Embassy of Czech Republic in Turkey


  • Kaptanpasa Sokak No. 15 G.O.P., 06700 Ankara Turkey
  • ankara@embassy.mzv.cz , consulate_ankara@mzv.cz ,
  • +903-1240-56139 ,
  • +903-1244-63084 ,

Map


Consulates of Czech Republic in Turkey


Consulate :

  • 1385 Sokak No. 20 TR-07100 Antalya Turkey
  • antalya@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +902-4232-26183 ,
  • +902-4232-26182 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Abdi Ipekci Cad. 71 P.O.Box 35 34367 Istanbul Turkey
  • istanbul@embassy.mzv.cz , Consulate_Istanbul@mzv.cz ,
  • +902-1236-88034 , +902-1236-88035 ,
  • +902-1223-19493 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Cumhuriet Bulvari No.11, Kat:4, Daire 11, 35220 Alsanca Izmir Turkey
  • izmir@honorary.mzv.cz , eozsoy@etemozsoy.com ,
  • +902-3236-80944 ,
  • +902-3236-80944 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Kültür Mahallesi I. Inönü Blv., Atatürk Caddesi, Altinanahtarlar Apt. C Blok Kat: 1/1, Çamlibel Mersin Turkey
  • mersin@honorary.mzv.cz ,
  • +903-2467-64470 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Czech Republic in Turkey, Phone number of embassy of Czech Republic in Turkey