Embassy of Germany in Australia


  • 119 Empire Circuit Yarralumla Canberra Australia 2600
  • info@canberra.diplo.de ,
  • +61-2-62701911 ,
  • +61-2-62701951 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in Australia


Consulate :

  • 10 Eagle Street, 32 Floor, AMP Place 4000 Brisbane Australia
  • brisbane@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +61-7-3221-7819 ,
  • +61-7-3221-7335 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 13 Trelawney Street N.S.W. 2025 Woollahra Sydney Australia
  • info@sydney.diplo.de ,
  • +61-2-9328-7733 ,
  • +61-2-9327-9649 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Level 18, Exchange Plaza, 2 The Esplanade WA 6000 Perth Australia
  • perth@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0061-892-212941 ,
  • +0061-892-188129 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1st Floor, 23 Peel Street PO Box 8131 Adelaide 5000 Adelaide Australia
  • adelaide@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +61-8-8231-6320 ,
  • +61-8-8231-6320 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 480 Punt Road, South Yarra PO Box 76 Melbourne Victoria Australia 3141
  • info@melbourne.diplo.de ,
  • +61-3-9864-6888 ,
  • +61-3-9820-2414 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o AGENTUR Marketinnt Management/Consultancy 24/48 Marina Boulevard Cullen Bay NT 0820 Darwin Australia
  • darwin@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0061-889-812010 ,
  • +0061-889-422150 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 143 Hampden Rd TAS 7000 Hobart Australia
  • hobart@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +61-3-6223-8239 ,
  • +61-3-6234-6155 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Shop 11 The Conservatory 12 Lake Street QLD 4870 Cairns Australia
  • cairns@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0061-740-415344 ,
  • +0061-740-415366 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in Australia, Phone number of embassy of Germany in Australia