Embassy of Germany in Denmark


  • Stockholmsgade 57 PO Box 2712 Copenhagen 2100 Copenhagen Denmark
  • info@kopenhagen.diplo.de ,
  • +0045-3545-9900 ,
  • +0045-3526-7105 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in Denmark


Consulate :

  • c/o Bornholms Sommerhus Udlejning, Sverigesvej 2 3770 Allinge Denmark
  • allinge@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +45-56-480-570 ,
  • +45-56-480-470 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Dencon Foods A/S, Finlandsvej 16 6100 Haderslev Denmark
  • haderslev@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0045-7453-1828 ,
  • +0045-7453-4345 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • A/S United Shipping & Trading Company Strandvejen 5 5500 Middelfart Denmark
  • middelfart@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0045-6441-5401 ,
  • +0045-6441-5301 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Induperm A/S, Kobenhavnsvej 1, Falster PO Box 154 Nykøbing 4800 Nykøbing Denmark
  • nykobing@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +45-54-860-200 ,
  • +45-54-860-389 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Turistkontoret, Havnen 1 4700 Naestved Denmark
  • naestved@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0045-3512-3500 ,
  • +0045-3512-3500 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Law Firm Hansen & Thomassen, Bryggjubakki 22 110 Tórshavn Denmark
  • torshavn@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +00298-35-9595 ,
  • +00298-35-9596 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Radio 100 OJ, Mindegade 10C, 1 8000 Aarhus Denmark
  • aarhus@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0045-8618-2588 ,
  • +0045-8618-2522 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Syddansk Universitet, Tyske Studier Institut for Litteratur Kultur og Medier, Campusvej 55 5230 Odense Denmark
  • odense@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0045-2343-6056 ,
  • +0045-6550-3827 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in Denmark, Phone number of embassy of Germany in Denmark