Embassy of Germany in Finland


  • Krogiuksentie 4b 00340 Helsinki Finland
  • info@helsinki.diplo.de ,
  • +358-9-458-580 ,
  • +358-9-4585-8258 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in Finland


Consulate :

  • Broman Group Oy, Tulliportinkatu 55 80130 Joensuu Finland
  • joensuu@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +00358-44-700-7800 ,
  • +00358-13-254-4199 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft der Region Jyväskylä Sepänkatu 4, 3. Stock 40100 Jyväskylä Finland
  • +00358-20-771-5643 , +00358-40-510-4685 ,
  • +00358-20-771-056095 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Norra Esplanadgatan 4 B PO Box 22101 Mariehamn 22100 Mariehamn Finland
  • mariehamn@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +358-18-27070 ,
  • +358-18-12670 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Ihalankatu 11 53600 Lappeenranta Finland
  • lappeenranta@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +00358-40-585-2355 ,
  • +00358-20-41-4123 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Pörhön Autoliike Oy, Nuottasaarentie 6 90400 Oulu Finland
  • oulu@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +00358-20-762-44 , +00358-20-762-40 , +00358-20-762-01 ,
  • +00358-20-762-40 , +00358-20-762-68 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Hakunintie 19 26100 Rauma Finland
  • rauma@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +00358-2-834-4712 ,
  • +00358-2-822-6369 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Avant Tecno Oy, Ylötie 1 33470 Tampere Finland
  • tampere@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +00358-3-347-8821 ,
  • +00358-3-348-5511 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Sunborn Oy, Juhana Herttuan puistokatu 23 20100 Turku Finland
  • turku@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +00358-2-445-4501 ,
  • +00358-2-445-4520 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Vaasan Käyttöauto, Rantamaantie 35 65350 Vaasa Finland
  • vaasa@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +00358-6-315-6310 ,
  • +00358-6-315-6302 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in Finland, Phone number of embassy of Germany in Finland