Embassy of Germany in France


  • 13-5, avenue Franklin Roosevelt 75008 Paris France
  • info@paris.diplo.de ,
  • +0033-1-5383-4500 ,
  • +0033-1-5383-4502 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in France


Consulate :

  • 6 Quai Mullenheim 67000 Strasbourg France
  • info@strassburg.diplo.de ,
  • +0033-388-246700 ,
  • +0033-388-757982 , +0033-388-255041 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 24 rue de Metz 31000 Toulouse France
  • toulouse@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-561-523556 ,
  • +0033-561-523556 , +0033-562-275051 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 33, boulevard des Belges 69006 Lyon France
  • info@lyon.diplo.de ,
  • +33-4-7269-9898 ,
  • +33-4-7243-0694 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 338, avenue du Prado 13295 Marseille France
  • info@marseille.diplo.de ,
  • +0033-491-167520 ,
  • +0033-491-165438 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 377, boulevard du Président Wilson PO Box 226 Bordeaux Bordeaux France 33200
  • info@bordeaux.diplo.de ,
  • +0033-556-171222 ,
  • +0033-556-423265 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 5, rue Noël Biret 84000 Avignon France
  • avignon@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-490-810042 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Socodipha, 20600 Furiani (Société Corse de Distribution Pharmaceutique) Zone Industrielle RN 193 20200 Bastia France
  • bastia@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-495-330356 ,
  • +0033-495-338889 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Maison de l´Allemagne, 105, Rue de Siam 29200 Brest France
  • brest@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-298-433253 ,
  • +0033-298-446407 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • "Le Minotaure"", 5e étage, 34, Avenue Henri Matisse 06200 Nice France
  • nizza@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +33-4-9383-5525 ,
  • +33-4-9383-0550 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Maison de Rhénanie-Palatinat, 29 rue Buffon 21000 Dijon France
  • dijon@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-380-680701 , +0033-380-680698 ,
  • +0033-380-680704 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 98 rue des Stations 59000 Lille France
  • c.coulier@gmail.com ,
  • +0033-320-858117 ,
  • +0033-320-858117 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Maison des Relations Internationales Esplanade Charles de Gaulle 34000 Montpellier France
  • montpellier@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-467-607546 ,
  • +0033-467-642977 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 24 rue du Marché Commun 44332 Nantes France
  • nantes@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-240-497491 ,
  • +0033-240-521890 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 42ter rue de Capucins 51100 Reims France
  • reims@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-326-471234 ,
  • +0033-326-884256 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • CCI de Rennes, 2 avenue de la Préfecture CS 64204 35042 Rennes France
  • rennes@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-299-336695 ,
  • +0033-299-332428 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 8 rue Blaise Pascal 76100 Rouen France
  • rouen@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-235-881652 ,
  • +0033-235-151780 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Centre Franco-Allemand de Touraine 18 rue Galpin Thiou 37000 Tours France
  • tours@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0033-247-660577 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in France, Phone number of embassy of Germany in France