Embassy of Germany in Greece


  • Karaoli & Dimitriou 3 PO Box 1175 Athens 106 75 Athen Greece
  • info@athen.diplo.de ,
  • +0030-210-728-5111 ,
  • +0030-210-728-5335 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in Greece


Consulate :

  • Amerikis 55 85100 Rhodos Greece
  • rhodos@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0030-224-1037125 ,
  • +0030-224-1036432 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Dikeossinis-Strabe 7, 4. Stock PO Box 1083 Iraklon 71202 Kreta Iraklion Greece
  • iraklion@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +30-28210-226-288 ,
  • +30-28210-222-141 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 4. km Komotini-Xanthi 69100 Komotini Greece
  • komotini@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0030-253-1025035 ,
  • +0030-253-1031002 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Kapodistriou 23 GR-49100 Korfu Greece
  • korfu@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0030-266-1036816 ,
  • +0030-266-1036826 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Odos Mesonos 98 Patras Greece 262 21
  • patras@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +30-2610-221-943 ,
  • +30-2610-621-076 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Leoforos Megalou Alexandrou 33 54641 Thessalonik Greece
  • info@thessaloniki.diplo.de ,
  • +0030-2310-251120 , +0030-2310-251130 ,
  • +0030-2310-240393 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Digeni Akrita 1 73100 Kreta Chania Greece
  • chania@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +30-28210-68876 ,
  • +30-28210-68876 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Pythagorasplatz 20 831 00 Samos Greece
  • samos@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +30-22730-25270 , +30-22730-89885 , +30-22730-89886 ,
  • +30-22730-27260 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Pythagora & Agiou Georgiou-Ladochori 46100 Igoumenitsa Greece
  • igoumenitsa@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0030-266-5025335 ,
  • +0030-266-5024847 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Konstanta 154 38221 Volos Greece
  • volos@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0030-242-1035988 ,
  • +0030-242-1035989 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in Greece, Phone number of embassy of Germany in Greece