Embassy of Germany in Italy


  • Via San Martino della Battaglia, 4 00185 Roma Italy
  • info@rom.diplo.de ,
  • +39-6-492131 ,
  • +39-6-4452672 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in Italy


Consulate :

  • Via Malta 2/1 16121 Genova Italy
  • genua@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0039-010-576-5342 ,
  • +0039-010-576-5444 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via Principe di Villafranca, 33 90144 Palermo Italy
  • palermo@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +39-091-982-0808 ,
  • +39-091-982-0808 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via Michele Garruba 125, 5. Stock 70122 Bari Italy
  • bari@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +39-80-5244059 ,
  • +39-80-5244059 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • S. Croce 251 - Palazzo Condulmer 30135 Venezia Italy
  • venedig@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +39-41-523-7675 ,
  • +39-41-244-8469 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via R. Garzia, 9 09126 Cagliari Italy
  • cagliari@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +39-70-307229 ,
  • +39-70-307229 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via S. Sebastiano, 13 98122 Messina Italy
  • messina@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +39-90-671780 ,
  • +39-90-671780 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via Solferino, 40 20121 Milano Italy
  • info@mailand.diplo.de ,
  • +39-2-6231101 ,
  • +39-2-6554213 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Via Crispi, 69 Napoli Italy 80121
  • info@neapel.diplo.de ,
  • +39-81-2488511 ,
  • +39-81-7614687 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Viale Trieste, 3/E 47037 Rimini Italy
  • rimini@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0039-0541-27784 ,
  • +0039-0541-27784 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Dr. Streiter-Gasse 12 39100 Bozen Italy
  • bozen@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0039-0471-972118 ,
  • +0039-0471-975779 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Corso die Tintori 3 50122 Firenze Italy
  • florenz@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0039-055-234-3543 ,
  • +0039-055-247-6208 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in Italy, Phone number of embassy of Germany in Italy