Embassy of Germany in Japan


  • 4-5-10 Minami-Azabu Minato-ku 106-0047 Tokyo Japan
  • +0081-357-917700 ,
  • +0081-357-917773 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in Japan


Consulate :

  • 1-2, Odori-higashi, Chuo-ku 060-8677 Sapporo Japan
  • sapporo@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0081-11-251-1111 , +0081-11-251-2236 ,
  • +0081-11-242-5051 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Azs-Koochi 586-15, Nishihara-cho 903-0116 Okinawa Japan
  • okinawa@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0081-98-945-7678 ,
  • +0081-98-945-7678 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Saibu Gas Kabushiki Kaisha, 1-17-1 Chiyo Hakata-ku 812-8707 Fukuoka Japan
  • fukuoka@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +81-92-633-2211 ,
  • +81-92-633-2291 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Chubu Denryoku K.K., Toshin-cho 1 Higashi-ku Nagoya-shi Japan 461-8680
  • nagoya@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +81-52-951-8211 ,
  • +81-52-973-3183 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Terute 1-I-16 Fukui 910-0024 Japan
  • fukui@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0081-776-216000 ,
  • +0081-776-277778 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Umeda Sky Bldg, Twr. East, 35th Fl., 1-1-88-3501, Oyodonaka Kita-ku 531-6035 Osaka Japan
  • info@osaka-kobe.diplo.de ,
  • +81-6-6440-5070 ,
  • +81-6-6440-5080 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Yurtec, 4-1-1 Tsutsujigaoka Miyagino-ku Sendai Japan
  • sendai@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +81-22-296-2111 ,
  • +81-22-296-2011 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in Japan, Phone number of embassy of Germany in Japan