Embassy of Germany in Turkey


  • Atatürk Bulvari No:114, Kavaklidere 06540 Ankara Turkey
  • info@ankara.diplo.de ,
  • +90-312-455-5100 ,
  • +90-312-455-5337 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in Turkey


Consulate :

  • Korutürk Mah., Havuzbasi Sokak 1, 35330 Balcova Izmir Turkey
  • info@izmir.diplo.de ,
  • +90-232-488-8888 ,
  • +90-232-488-8874 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Cemal Nadir Caddesi 6/3 16371 Bursa Turkey
  • bursa@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0090-224-222-2097 , +0090-224-221-0099 ,
  • +0090-224-244-6199 , +0090-224-222-3597 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Inönü Caddesi 10, 34437 Gümüssuyu Istanbul Turkey
  • info@istanbul.diplo.de ,
  • +90-212-334-6100 ,
  • +90-212-249-9920 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Çaglayan Mahallesi, Barinaklar Bulvari No. 60 07230 Antalya Turkey
  • info@antalya.diplo.de ,
  • +0090-242-314-1101 , +0090-242-314-1102 ,
  • +0090-242-321-6914 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Paksoy A. S., Karatas Yolu No.: 184 01120 Adana Turkey
  • adana@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0090-322-311-4353 ,
  • +0090-322-311-4401 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Kanuni Sultan Süleyman Caddesi No. 15 48400 Bitez Bodrum Turkey
  • bodrum@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0090-252-363-9285 , +0090-252-363-8287 ,
  • +0090-252-363-8694 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Cumhuriyet Cad. 45/2, 25100 Yakutiye Erzurum Turkey
  • erzurum@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0090-442-235-2200 , +0090-442-235-2250 , +0090-442-234-2447 ,
  • +0090-442-233-6600 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 20 No'lu Cad. No. 10, Baspinar Gaziantep Turkey
  • gaziantep@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0090-342-337-1488 , +0090-342-337-1489 , +0090-342-337-1490 , +0090-342-337-1491 ,
  • +0090-342-337-1492 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 23. Cadde No.32 38070 Kayseri Turkey
  • kayseri@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0090-352-321-3474 ,
  • +0090-352-321-3676 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Gazipasa Caddesi, Saruhan Ishani Kat 1 Trabzon Turkey
  • trabzon@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0090-462-323-0824 ,
  • +0090-462-323-2827 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in Turkey, Phone number of embassy of Germany in Turkey