Embassy of Germany in United Kingdom


  • 23 Belgrave Square SW1X 8PZ London United Kingdom
  • info@london.diplo.de ,
  • +44-20-7824-1300 ,
  • +44-20-7824-1435 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in United Kingdom


Consulate :

  • Partner&Solicitor-Advocate Johnstone House 52-54 Rose Street AB10 1HA Scotland Aberdeen United Kingdom
  • aberdeen@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-1224-408408 , +44-1224-408608 ,
  • +44-1224-408403 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Cockfield Knight & Co Ltd Dinsdale House Riverside Park Road Middlesbrough TS2 1UT United Kingdom
  • middlesbrough@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-1642-230-111 ,
  • +44-1642-231-651 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 16 Eglinton Crescent Scotland EH12 5DG Edinburgh United Kingdom
  • info@edinburgh.diplo.de ,
  • +44-131-337-2323 ,
  • +44-131-346-1578 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Bowling Green House, 1 Orchard Place SO14 3BR Hants Southampton United Kingdom
  • southampton@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-23-8023-3671 ,
  • +44-23-8033-0880 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 55 Le Bordage GY1 1BP St. Peter Port Guernsey United Kingdom
  • st-peter-port@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-01481-725115 ,
  • +44-01481-724934 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Braeside, St. Peter's Valley JE3 1EZ St. Lawrence Jersey United Kingdom
  • st-helier@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-1534-280858 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Berry Smith, Solicitors, Haywood House, Dumfries Place CF10 3GA Cardiff United Kingdom
  • cardiff@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-29-2034-5511 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Cobbetts LLP, No. 1 Whitehall Riverside West Yorkshire LS1 4BN Leeds United Kingdom
  • leeds@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-113-3840601 ,
  • +44-845-4042424 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Richmond House, 12 Par-la-Ville Road HM 08 Bermuda Hamilton United Kingdom
  • hamilton@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-441-295-0614 ,
  • +1-441-292-2541 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Trobridges Solicitors, 1 Ford Park Road PL4 6LY Devon Plymouth United Kingdom
  • plymouth@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-1752-664022 ,
  • +44-1752-223761 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • George Hammond PLC, Aycliffe Business Centre (1st Floor) Archcliffe Road CT17 9EL Kent Dover United Kingdom
  • dover@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-1304-248309 ,
  • +44-1304-240374 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1A Alfred Place, Kingsdown BS2 8HD Bristol United Kingdom
  • bristol@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-7901-825811 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Northern Ireland Science Park Innovations Centre, Queens Island BT3 9DT Belfast United Kingdom
  • belfast@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-28-92698356 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o The French Business Council Grainger Suite, Dobson House Regent Centre, Gosforth NE3 3PF Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
  • newcastle-upon-tyne@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-191-233 , 6317 ,
  • +44-191-284 , 9107 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Dunkirk, Shore Street KW15 1LQ Orkneys Kirkwall United Kingdom
  • kirkwall@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-185-6872961 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 43 Kantersted Road ZE1 0RJ Shetland Lerwick United Kingdom
  • +44-1595-695956 ,
  • +44-1595-695949 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Maclay Murray & Spens LLP, 1 George Square G2 1AL Glasgow Scotland United Kingdom
  • glasgow@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-141-3032415 ,
  • +44-141-2485819 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Wood Lea, Westoby Lane DN19 7 DI Barrow upon Humber United Kingdom
  • barrow-upon-humber@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-1469-531388 ,
  • +44-1469-531648 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o E. ON UK plc, Westwood Way Westwood Business Park CV4 8LG Coventry United Kingdom
  • coventry@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-2476-193000 ,
  • +44-2476-4225248 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 40/42 Kingsway, Waterloo L22 4RQ Liverpool United Kingdom
  • liverpool@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +44-151-9208800 ,
  • +44-151-9283775 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 811 Sir Francis Drake Highway Sea Cows Bay Tortola United Kingdom
  • tortola@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-284-494-3546 ,
  • +1-284-494-0608 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Lucayan Realty Ltd., Queen's Landing Grace Bay Providenciales United Kingdom
  • providenciales@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +0069-342-1522 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in United Kingdom, Phone number of embassy of Germany in United Kingdom