Embassy of Germany in United States


  • 2300 M Street, NW, Suite 300 DC 20037 Washington United States
  • info@washington.diplo.de ,
  • +1-202-298-4000 ,
  • +1-202-298-4261 ,

Map


Consulates of Germany in United States


Consulate :

  • Marquis Two Tower - Suite 901 285 Peachtree Center Avenue, N.E. GA 30303-1221 Atlanta United States
  • info@atlanta.diplo.de ,
  • +1-404-659-4760 ,
  • +1-404-659-1280 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 100 N. Biscayne Blvd. FL 33132 Florida Miami United States
  • info@miami.diplo.de ,
  • +1-305-358-0290 ,
  • +1-305-358-0307 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1007 East Missouri Avenue 85014-2663 Arizona Phoenix United States
  • phoenix@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-602-264-2545 ,
  • +1-602-265-4428 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1850 TX 77056-3018 Texas Houston United States
  • info@houston.diplo.de ,
  • +1-713-627-7770 ,
  • +1-713-627-0506 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 123 South Broad Street, Avenue of Arts PA 19109 Philadelphia United States
  • philadelphia@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-215-772-7328 ,
  • +1-215-731-3765 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Emerald Center, 402 West Broadway, Suite 1000 CA 92101 San Diego United States
  • san-diego@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-619-544-1363 , +1-619-544-1364 , +1-619-544-1365 ,
  • +1-619-744-7463 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1960 Jackson Street CA 94109 California San Francisco United States
  • info@san-francisco.diplo.de ,
  • +1-415-775-1061 ,
  • +1-415-775-0187 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 200 SW Market Street, Suite 1695 OR 97201 Oregon Portland United States
  • portland-OR@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-503-222-0490 ,
  • +1-503-221-0564 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 2201 Tower Life Building, 310 South St. Mary's Street TX 78205 Texas San Antonio United States
  • san-antonio@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-210-226-1788 ,
  • +1-210-226-2065 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 5801 North Broadway, Suite 120 OK 73118 Oklahoma Oklahoma United States
  • oklahoma-city@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-405-842-0100 ,
  • +1-405-848-8248 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 569 Colonial Brookwood Center, Suite 901 AL 35209 Alabama Birmingham United States
  • +1-205-458-9421 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 425 South Cherry Street, Suite 105 CO 80246 Denver United States
  • denver@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-303-279-1551 ,
  • +1-303-295-0072 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 6222 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite No. 500 CA 90048 California Los Angeles United States
  • nfo@los-angeles.diplo.de ,
  • +1-323-930-2703 ,
  • +1-323-930-2805 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 676 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 3200 IL 60611 Illinois Chicago United States
  • info@chicago.diplo.de ,
  • +1-312-202-0480 ,
  • +1-312-202-0466 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 871 United Nations Plaza NY 10017 New York United States
  • info@new-york.diplo.de ,
  • +1-212-610-9700 ,
  • +1-212-940-0402 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Oakland County, Executive Office Building 2100 Pontiac Lake Road, Building 41 West MI 48328 Detroit United States
  • detroit@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-248-858-4090 ,
  • +1-248-452-2039 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Leake, Andersson & Mann, 1100 Poydras Str,Energy Center, Suite 1700 LA 70163-1701 Louisiana New Orleans United States
  • new-orleans@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-504-585-7500 ,
  • +1-504-585-7775 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 6565 America's Parkway NE, Suite 200 NM 87110 Albuquerque United States
  • albuquerque@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-505-239-0008 ,
  • +1-505-872-0900 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Sun Trust Building, 201 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 1420 TN 37219 Nashville United States
  • nashville@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-615-251-5447 ,
  • +1-615-251-5453 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Roetzel & Adress, 1375 E. Ninth Str, One Cleveland Center, 10th Flr OH 44114 Ohio Cleveland United States
  • cleveland@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-216-623-0150 ,
  • +1-216-623-0134 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Three Copley Place, Suite 500 MA 02116 Massachusetts Boston United States
  • info@boston.diplo.de ,
  • +1-617-369-4934 ,
  • +1-617-369-4940 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 60 South 6th Street, Suite 2600 MN 55402 Minneapolis United States
  • minneapolis@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-612-342-2800 ,
  • +1-612-342-9745 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 5633 Strand Boulevard, Suite 304 Fl 34110 Naples United States
  • naples@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-239-596-6020 ,
  • +1-239-596-6051 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 115 South Howard Street PO Box 357 Indianola IA 50125 Iowa Des Moines United States
  • des-moines@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-515-961-2509 , +1-515-961-5970 ,
  • +1-515-961-5970 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1525 North Ritter Avenue IN 46219 Indianapolis United States
  • indianapolis@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-317-359-5467 ,
  • +1-317-322-4095 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 8014 State Line, # 203 Leawood KS 66208 Kansas United States
  • kansas-city@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-913-642-5134 ,
  • +1-913-642-5348 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 4815 W Russell Road, Suite 10 J NV 89118 Las Vegas United States
  • las-vegas@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-702-873-6717 ,
  • +1-702-873-9694 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o AmSouth Bank, 49 Eastbrooke Street PO Box 1200 Jackson MS 39216 Mississippi Jackson United States
  • jackson@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-601-354-8283 ,
  • +1-601-354-8192 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Wyatt, Terrant & Coms, 500 W. Jefferson Str, Suite 2800 Kentucky Louisville United States
  • louisville@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-502-562-7296 ,
  • +1-502-589-0309 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 425 "G" Street, Suite 650 AK 99501 Anchorage United States
  • anchorage@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-907-274-6537 ,
  • +1-907-274-8798 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 140 Pearl Street Suite 100 NY 14202 Buffalo United States
  • buffalo@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-716-848-1256 ,
  • +1-716-819-4633 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1910 Abbott Street, Suite 201 NC 28203 Charlotte United States
  • charlotte@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-704-372-2172 ,
  • +1-704-372-2039 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Scripps Center 312 Walnut Street, Suite 1600 Cincinnati, OH 45202 United States
  • cincinnati@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1 , (513)399-7849 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Hart & Power, P. C., 325 N. St. Paul St. Suite 2300 TX 75201 Dallas United States
  • dallas@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-214-752-3684 ,
  • +1-214-761-1700 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1784 Poplar Drive SC 29651 Greer United States
  • greenville@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-864-879-9334 ,
  • +1-864-879-2727 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 215 E. Livingston Street FL 32801 Orlando United States
  • orlando@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-407-872-0600 ,
  • +1-407-872-1227 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 687 Anandapur, EM Bypass 700001 West Bengal Kolkata India
  • pol_kon_kol@emamigroup.com , emami@vsnl.com ,
  • +91 , 33 , 6613 , 6740 ,
  • +91 , 33 , 6613 , 6800 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Kirton & Mc Conkie, 1800 Eagle Gate Tower 60 East South Temple, Suite 1800 UT 84111-1004 Salt Lake City United States
  • salt-lake-city@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-801-321-4807 ,
  • +1-801-321-4893 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 128 Habersham Street GA 3140 Savannah United States
  • savannah@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-912-224-2169 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 7853 S. E. 27th Street, Suite 180, Mercer Island WA 98040 Seattle United States
  • seattle@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-206-232-8600 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 330 Wenneker Drive MO 63124 St. Louis United States
  • st-louis@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-314-567-4601 ,
  • +1-314-567-1101 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 536 Viking Drive VA 23450 Virginia Beach United States
  • virginia-beach@hk-diplo.de ,
  • +1-757-486-9167 ,
  • +1-757-486-9141 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Germany in United States, Phone number of embassy of Germany in United States