Embassy of South Korea in Japan


  • 2 and 3 floor Mindan Korea Central Hall 0047 Minami Azabu Minato-ku 1-7-32 Tokyo Japan
  • consular_jp@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-3-3455-2601 , +81-3-3455-2603 ,
  • +81-3-3455-2018 ,

Map


Consulates of South Korea in Japan


Consulate :

  • 118, Yamatecho Naka-ku Yokohama Japan
  • yokohama@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-4-5621-4531 , +81-4-5621-4533 ,
  • +81-4-5624-2963 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1-1-3 Jigyohama Chuo-Ku P.O. Box 810 0065 Fukuoka Japan
  • fukuoka@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-9-2771-0461 , +81-9-2771-0463 ,
  • +81-9-2771-0464 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1-19-12, Meieki Minami Nakamura-ku Nagoya Japan
  • nagoya@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-5-2586-9221 , +81-5-2586-9223 ,
  • +81-5-2586-9286 , +81-5-2586-9287 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Chuo-ku Bandaijima 5-1 Bandaijima building 8F 950 - 0078 Niigata Japan
  • niigata@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-2-5255-5555 ,
  • +81-2-5255-5506 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 2-21-5, Nakayamate-Dori Chuo-Ku Kobe Japan
  • kobe@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-7-8221-4853 , +81-7-8221-4855 ,
  • +81-7-8261-3465 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 2-3-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi Chuo-ku Osaka Japan
  • osaka@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-6-6213-1401 , +81-6-6213-1405 ,
  • +81-6-6213-0151 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Minami-ku Higashikojin town 4-22 732-0805 Hiroshima Japan
  • hiroshima@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-8-2568-0502 , +81-8-2568-0503 ,
  • +81-8-2264-2655 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Hokkaido Chuo Article 2 north west - 060 1-4 0002 Sapporo Japan
  • sapporo@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-1-1621-0288 , +81-1-1621-0289 ,
  • +81-1-1631-8158 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Miyagi Prefecture district Uesugi 1-chome, 4-3 980-0011 Sendai Japan
  • sendai@mofa.go.kr ,
  • +81-2-2221-2751 , +81-2-2221-2753 ,
  • +81-2-2221-2754 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of South Korea in Japan, Phone number of embassy of South Korea in Japan