Embassy of Sweden in Canada


  • 377 Dalhousie Street ON K1N 9N8 Ottawa Canada
  • sweden.ottawa@foreign.ministry.se , sweden.ottawa.permits@foreign.ministry.se ,
  • +1-613-244-8200 ,
  • +1-613-241-2277 ,

Map


Consulates of Sweden in Canada


Consulate :

  • Bankers Court, 15th Floor 850 - 2nd Street SW AB T2P 0R8 Calgary Canada
  • calgary@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-403-268-6899 ,
  • +1-403-268-3100 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 13614 100 Avenue Alberta T5N 0H9 Edmonton Canada
  • edmonton@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-780-886-2501 ,
  • +1-780-642-8705 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o McInnes Cooper 1300-1969 Upper Water Street Purdy's Wharf Tower II PO Box 730 NS B3J 2V1 Halifax Canada
  • halifax@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-902-491-1150 ,
  • +1-902-425-6350 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Consulate of Sweden c/o MT Services Suite MZ 400 1000 de La Gauchetière Street West QC H3B 0A3 Montreal Canada
  • montreal@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-514-397-4444 ,
  • +1-514-875-6246 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Stein Monast, LLP 70 Dalhousie Street, Suite 300 QC G1K 4B2 Quebec Canada
  • quebec@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-418-640-4437 ,
  • +1-418-523-5391 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 2550-15th Avenue, Suite 325 SK S4P 1A5 Regina Canada
  • regina@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-306-359-1000 ,
  • +1-306-359-3300 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 2 Bloor Street West Suite 2109 ON M4W 3E2 Toronto Canada
  • toronto@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-416-963-8768 ,
  • +1-416-923-8809 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • #1480-1188 West Georgia Street BC V6E 4A2 Vancouver Canada
  • vancouver@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-604-683-5838 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 692 Mission Street MB R2J 0A3 Winnipeg Canada
  • winnipeg@swedishconsulates.ca ,
  • +1-204-233-3373 ,
  • +1-204-258-4029 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Sweden in Canada, Phone number of embassy of Sweden in Canada