Embassy of Sweden in United States


  • 2900 K Street, N.W. DC 20007 Washington United States
  • ambassaden.washington@foreign.ministry.se ,
  • +1-202-467-2600 ,
  • +1-202-467-2699 ,

Map


Consulates of Sweden in United States


Consulate :

  • 310 K Street, suite 200 AK 99501 Anchorage United States
  • anchorage@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-907-375-5565 ,
  • +1-907-375-5565 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 470 East Paces Ferry Road Suite 300 GA 30305 Atlanta United States
  • atlanta@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-404-695-5212 ,
  • +1-404-504-4401 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 253 Summer Street Suite 203 MA 02210 Boston United States
  • boston@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-617-451-3456 ,
  • +1-617-423-2057 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • c/o Hodge & Francois 1340 Taarneberg St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 00802 Charlotte Amalie United States
  • charlotteamalie@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-340-774-6845 ,
  • +1-340-776-8900 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 150 North Michigan Avenue Suite 1940 IL 60601-7593 Chicago United States
  • chicago@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-312-781-6262 ,
  • +1-312-781-1816 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • The Calfee Building, 1405 East Sixth Stree OH 44114-1607 Cleveland United States
  • cleveland@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-216-621-4995 ,
  • +1-216-241-0816 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 3808 Miramar Avenue TX 75205 Dallas United States
  • dallas@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-214-521-2312 ,
  • +1-214-522-0148 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 1720 South Bellaire Street Suite 310 CO 80222-4304 Denver United States
  • denver@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-303-758-0999 ,
  • +1-303-758-1091 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 7352 Parker Road Saline MI 48176 Detroit United States
  • detroit@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-734-944-8111 ,
  • +1-734-944-2836 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Tower 101 101 NE Third Avenue Suite 1700 FL 33301 Fort Lauderdale United States
  • fortlauderdale@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-954-467-3507 ,
  • +1-954-467-1731 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • Mauka Tower, Suite 2600 737 Bishop Street HI 96813 Honolulu United States
  • honolulu@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-808-528-4777 ,
  • +1-808-523-1888 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 805 TX 77098 Houston United States
  • houston@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-713-953-1417 ,
  • +1-713-953-7776 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 9-11 East Fourth Street NY 14701 Jamestown United States
  • jamestown@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-716-484-7195 ,
  • +1-716-484-2133 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 6740 Antioch Rd, suite 600 Merriam KS 66204 Kansas United States
  • kansascity@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-913-384-8115 ,
  • +1-913-677-4499 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 3097 East Warm Springs Road Suite 100 NV 89120 Las Vegas United States
  • lasvegas@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-702-947-9955 ,
  • +1-702-940-2207 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 825 North Jefferson Street Suite 300 WI 53202 Milwaukee United States
  • milwaukee@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-414-291-7835 ,
  • +1-414-291-5893 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • American Swedish Institute 2600 Park Ave MN 55407 Minneapolis United States
  • minneapolis@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-612-870-3377 ,
  • +1-612-871-8682 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 528 Gravier St LA 70130 New Orleans United States
  • neworleans@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-504-586-0084 ,
  • +1-504-586-0088 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 445 Park Avenue 21st floor NY 10022 New York United States
  • newyork@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-212-888-3000 ,
  • +1-212-888-3125 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 201 East City Hall Avenue VA 23510 Norfolk United States
  • norfolk@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-757-457-8311 ,
  • +1-757-625-7794 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 700 Service Life Building 1904 Farnam Street NE 68102 Omaha United States
  • omaha@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-402-341-3333 ,
  • +1-402-341-3434 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 28 West Montgomery Avenue Ardmore PA 19003 Philadelphia United States
  • philadelphia@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-610-726-1711 ,
  • +1-484-489-2713 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 4300 North Miller Road Suite 125 Scottsdale AZ 85251 Phoenix United States
  • phoenix@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-480-990-1909 ,
  • +1-480-994-4782 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 940 NW Cary Parkway Suite 102 A Cary NC 27513 Raleigh United States
  • raleigh@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-919-531-0062 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 999 Murray Holladay Road, Suite 109 UT 84117 Salt Lake City United States
  • saltlakecity@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-801-937-9093 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 9625 Black Mountain Road Suite 306 CA 92126 San Diego United States
  • sandiego@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-858-271-1573 ,
  • +1-619-330-2586 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 505 Sansome Street Suite 1010 CA 94111 San Francisco United States
  • sf@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-415-788-2631 ,
  • +1-415-788-0141 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 416 Ponce de Leon Suite 1111 PR 00918 San Juan United States
  • sanjuan@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-787-294-0018 ,
  • +1-787-756-4078 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 5350 Carillon Point Kirkland WA 98033 Seattle United States
  • seattle@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-425-952-6299 ,
  • +1-425-576-5400 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • 7701 Forsyth Blvd. Suite 600 Clayton MO 63105 St. Louis United States
  • stlouis@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-314-889-0899 ,
  • +1-314-727-0941 ,

Map


Consulate :

  • "Lyme Regis" 1 Glendon Drive HS 02 Bermuda Hamilton Parish United States
  • hamilton@consulateofsweden.org ,
  • +1-441-293-7242 ,
  • +1-441-293-7242 ,

Map

Adress of embassy of Sweden in United States, Phone number of embassy of Sweden in United States